FootJoy’s Adventure

Today, I had a very eventful day. Eggs, bacon, and blueberry pancakes, sun bathing by the pool, team building exercises, and last but not least a round of golf with 3 amazing people. Last time I had ever swung a club was 10 years ago! Had a few really good shots, aaaannnd, a few very bad shots. So is life, some good, a lot bad. It’s how you push through. Rough moment as I walked through a very familiar place around the 9th hole, however I prevailed and went along to the 10th hole without failing my self. FootJoy is the brand of my new golf glove, go figure. After my round of golf, which I do have a new respect for, back to the house for some hot tub time. Worked soooo hard out there today, I deserve a nice little soak. Off I go… *Njoy

Leave a Reply

