Next Chapter

Within the past few months there have been experiences in my life so profound… When the question of “who are you?” comes up, I am stumped. Figuring this out will be the milestone of my life and I look forward to it. Some may say I am a loving, creative, smart, successful woman. You most likely will think WOW, this girl is on fire. I beg to differ. I have been quite a train wreck inside this shell and present a façade to those around me. All my life I have carried myself this way. I am currently exploring my emotions and past experiences, though very painful, coping with these head on will help me to become new woman. I like to describe this as my Next Chapter in life.

Leave a Reply

